Staff Directory

Name Title Email
JW Fisher General Manager JW.Fisher@TShotz.com
Pete Stedman Director of Facilities and Information Technology Pete.Stedman@TShotz.com
Cameron Eiseman Guest Services Manager Cameron.Eiseman@TShotz.com
Jeff Stottle Property Controller Jeff.Stottle@TShotz.com
Braden McDaniel Sales Manager Braden.McDaniel@TShotz.com
Carly Hostetter Marketing Coordinator Carly.Hostetter@TShotz.com
Justin Spencer Executive Chef Justin.Spencer@TShotz.com
Tylyn Langieri Accounting Clerk Tylyn.Langieri@TShotz.com

General Inquiries

    For general inquiries, please email TShotz-info@tshotz.com or give us a shout on Facebook or Instagram!