Staff Directory

Name Title Email
JW Fisher General Manager JW.Fisher@TShotz.com
Pete Stedman Director of Facilities and Information Technology Pete.Stedman@TShotz.com
Cameron Eiseman Guest Services Manager Cameron.Eiseman@TShotz.com
Justin Spencer Executive Chef Justin.Spencer@TShotz.com
Wendy Malotte Property Controller Wendy.Malotte@TShotz.com
Laura Leibman Director of Sales and Marketing Laura.Leibman@TShotz.com
Wendy Pennington Accounting Clerk Wendy.Pennington@TShotz.com
JJ Neville Sales Consultant JJ.Neville@TShotz.com
Ashtyn McCloud Banquet Manager Ashtyn.McCloud@TShotz.com
Brett Peters Marketing Manager Brett.Peters@TShotz.com

General Inquiries

    For general inquiries, please email TShotz-info@tshotz.com or give us a shout on Facebook or Instagram!