Staff Directory

Name Title Email
JW Fisher General Manager JW.Fisher@TShotz.com
Chris Plattner Assistant General Manager Chris.Plattner@TShotz.com
Pete Stedman IT Manager Pete.Stedman@TShotz.com
Josh Roehr Director of Sales & Marketing Josh.Roehr@TShotz.com
Braden McDaniel Sales Manager Braden.McDaniel@TShotz.com
Madison Couts Marketing Coordinator Madison.Couts@TShotz.com
Ally Lorentzen Bar Manager Ally.Lorentzen@TShotz.com
Carly Hotstetter Administrative Assistant Carly.Hotstetter@TShotz.com
Jeremy King Facilities Manager Jeremy.King@TShotz.com
Morgan Roberts Administrative Assistant Morgan.Roberts@TShotz.com
Tylyn Langieri Administrative Assistant Tylyn.Langieri@TShotz.com
Justin Spencer Executive Chef Justin.Spencer@TShotz.com

General Inquiries

    For general inquiries, please call 816.702.1320 or email TShotz-info@tshotz.com