Staff Directory

Name Title Email
JW Fisher General Manager JW.Fisher@TShotz.com
Chris Plattner Assistant General Manager Chris.Plattner@TShotz.com
Pete Stedman IT Manager Pete.Stedman@TShotz.com
Josh Roehr Director of Sales & Marketing Josh.Roehr@TShotz.com
Braden McDaniel Sales Manager Braden.McDaniel@TShotz.com
Jaron Thompson Marketing Manager Jaron.Thompson@TShotz.com
Madison Couts Marketing Coordinator Madison.Couts@TShotz.com
Jennifer Keaton Director of Food & Beverage Jennifer.Keaton@TShotz.com
Erik Fernandez Executive Chef Erik.Fernandez@TShotz.com
Joey Arkeilpane Bar Manager Joey.Arkeilpane@TShotz.com
Alex Moyer Guest Services Manager Alex.Moyer@TShotz.com
Jeremy King Facilities Manager Jeremy.King@TShotz.com
Shannon Josendale Property Accounting Manager Shannon.Josendale@TShotz.com
Susan Donald Administrative Assistant Susan.Donald@TShotz.com
Alec Verhoff Administrative Assistant Alec.Verhoff@TShotz.com

General Inquiries

    For general inquiries, please call 816.702.1320 or email TShotz-info@tshotz.com